Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Central Florida Family Practice

Board Certified Family Practice located in Saint Cloud, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
156 total reviews

Central Florida Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Florida Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr Masid is thorough and takes the time to discuss patient issues
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very good.
Angel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
She's an excellent Dr. But the front desk phone service is bad. They put me on hold for 10 min. The staff there is very kind.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Pleasant & informative
Madeline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Dra. Masid fue muy amable y contesto todas mis preguntas se tomo el tiempo para escucharme y atenderme
William N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr Masid and her staff are great. I’ve been going there for years
Armando I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
10/10 really respectful and helpful
Rafael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Fantastic physician
Karem G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Nice
Norma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Paulina and Dr. Massid very attentive and friendly.
Phillys A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Always caring and professional.
Alfonso C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Muy amables con sus pacientes y mucho profesionalismo
Yovanny R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Nice.
Sergio E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
The Best Family Doctor from all!!!. I only trust her as the greatest health Doctor in Florida.
Ingrid C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
She’s the best Doctor in Florida. Currently taking care of my whole family. Treat you like a human being and not as a number. With a great heart, best doctor and advisor for cancer treatments and the only one in Florida accepting cancer patients in 4th Stage from other States. Caring, loving funny and friendly. Cuban, Hispanic and Jewish inheritance. Well recommended!!!
Jerrod W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
We have been going here for at least 5 years. Doctor Alba is a caring and compassionate Doctor, my whole family comes here. A comfortable small town atmosphere. Would recommend Doc Alba for sure !!
Shannon V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr Masid is very attentive to what you say or tell her. She seems to care & listens to what your saying to her. Now days if you find a Dr. Who cares & pays attention to what your saying, you might want to stay with them. So many other Dr. Seem Preoccupied . And the staff is very friendly.
Ada B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
She's simply great!
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. is excellent in her care and she is very thorough with everything she does. Very friendly, I would hate to have to go to anywhere else
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
CHARLES M. IT takes special people to work in a doctor's office the staff There is absolutely wonderful with their care and understanding of the services that people need from A to Z with knowledge experience and devotion greatly appreciated FANTASTIC JOB. Dr.ELBA Masid is an absolutely wonderful Doctor extremly knowledgeable understanding caring person that has devoted her life for this wonderful profession thank you so very much for your time and CARE.