Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Central Florida Family Practice

Board Certified Family Practice located in Saint Cloud, FL

81 total reviews

Central Florida Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Florida Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruth S.
Submitted 08/13/22
Very personalize care and attention
Norma R.
Submitted 08/12/22
Very professional staff,Dr willing always to help me
Mervin L.
Submitted 08/11/22
She was to the point , no frills and doesn't order what you dont need. I loved that abiut her
Debra E.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Masid is not only friendly and easy to talk to, she is very professional and thorough. She doesn’t hesitate to refer you to a Specialist if she feels it’s necessary. My husband and I both consider her a great family Doctor. Her staff are friendly and also very helpful.
Arthur G.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr masid is such a nice and caring dr. She sits and listens to your concerns unlike some other doctors that make you feel rushed. Made me feel very comfortable.
Norma C.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very pleasant and professional and they took their time
Jose M.
Submitted 08/03/22
Todas las personas que laboran en la clínica son excelentes y proveen toda la información que se solicita
Ingrid S.
Submitted 07/30/22
The doctor is very professional . She explained to the patients about the procedures and any concern that we can to have about our health
Saily C.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr Masid is the best doctor in town!
Joanne W.
Submitted 07/28/22
They listened and efficiently cared for me and my concerns.
Steve D.
Submitted 07/27/22
Wonderful
Carmen M.
Submitted 07/26/22
Me agrada mucho su atencion
Ana I.
Submitted 07/26/22
Great Dr Masid and good staff
Ada M.
Submitted 07/23/22
She's the best Doctor I have. Godbless her always
Althea G.
Submitted 07/23/22
The doctor is excellent if a little hard to understand.
Gloria G.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr.Mazid is kind and great bed side matters. The staff are very profesional
Mauro P S.
Submitted 07/18/22
The attention to detail is excellent,always a great experience.
Maria M.
Submitted 07/16/22
Always satisfied with the best practices
Yaneth C.
Submitted 07/11/22
Muy buena atencion de la Doctora y sus asi stentes . Son muy amables y eficientes ,gracias
Jose L.
Submitted 07/11/22
Great